\
Classroom Schedule
No images found.

Driver Education
North Davidson offers driver education classes throughout the school year and in the summer.
Contact Beth White at bwhite@davidson.k12.nc.us for more information.
Next Class-  We will have our next class in late Summer 2017.  
___________________________________________________________________________

Class “1”--
Driver Education fee is $ 65.00 (this includes classwork and behind the wheel) and is due by the 3rd day of class. Students should bring their checks made out to- NDHS on the 1st day of the class.  Cash payments must be paid to the secretary in the schools main office.

Class “1” Info.--  Class time 3:15 to 6:15.  (You MUST attend the 1st class date on Sept. 15th).
Please check your calendar with the class dates listed below:
Sept. 15 (Thur), Sept. 16 (Fri),
Sept. 19 (Mon), Sept. 20 (Tue), Sept. 22 (Thur.), Sept. 23 (Fri),                                  
Sept. 26 (Mon), Sept. 27 (Tue), Sept. 29 (Thur.), Sept.30 (Fri),
If you miss a day then Oct. 3 (Mon),  –- is the Make-up day.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Class “2” --
Driver Education fee is $ 65.00 (this includes classwork and behind the wheel) and is due by the 3rd day of class. Students should bring their checks made out to- NDHS on the 1st day of the class.  Cash payments must be paid to the secretary in the schools main office.

Class “2” Info.--  Class time 3:15 to 6:15.  (You MUST attend the 1st class date on Oct. 10th).
Please check your calendar with the class dates listed below.
Oct. 10 (Mon), Oct. 11 (Tue), Oct. 13 (Thur.), Oct. 14 (Fri),
Oct. 17 (Mon), Oct. 18 (Tue), Oct. 20 (Thur.), Oct. 21 (Fri),
Oct. 24 (Mon.), Oct. 25 (Tue), 
If you miss a day then Oct. 27 (Thur.) is the Make-up day.


______________________________________________________________________________________________

Class “3”--
Driver Education fee is $ 65.00 (this includes classwork and behind the wheel) and is due by the 3rd day of class. Students should bring their checks made out to- NDHS on the 1st day of the class.  Cash payments must be paid to the secretary in the schools main office.

Class “3” Info.-- .  
Class date range-  The classroom teacher will indicate the 10 days of class on the first class day.
Dec. 1 (Thur), Dec. 2 (Fri),
Dec. 5 (Mon), Dec. 6 (Tue), Dec. 7 (Wed), Dec. 8 (Thur.), Dec. 9 (Fri),
Dec. 12 (Mon), Dec. 13 (Tue), Dec. 14 (Wed), Dec. 15 (Thur.), Dec. 16 (Fri),
If you miss a day then Dec. 19 (Mon.), is the Make-up day.

***The instructor may need to change class days due to obligations. They will inform the students if changes are needed.


__________________________________________________________________________________________

Class "4"--
Driver Education fee is $ 65.00 
(this includes classwork and behind the wheel) and is due by the 3rd day of class. Students should bring their checks made out to- NDHS on the 1st day of the class.  Cash payments must be paid to the secretary in the schools main office.

Class “4” Info.-- 
Class date range-  The classroom teacher will inform the students of the 12 days for class with a syllabus on the first class day.
Feb. 13 (Mon), Feb. 14 (Tue) Feb. 15 (Wed), Feb. 16 (Thur), Feb. 17 (Fri),
Feb. 20 (Mon), Feb. 21 (Tue) Feb. 22 (Wed), Feb. 23 (Thur), Feb. 24 (Fri),
Feb. 27 (Mon), Feb. 28 (Tue) March 1 (Wed), March 2 (Thur), March 3 (Fri),
March 6 (Mon), If you miss a day then the teacher will schedule a make-up day.
***The instructor may need to change class days due to obligations.  They will inform the students if changes are needed.


_________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Class "5"--
Driver Education fee is $ 65.00 
(this includes classwork and behind the wheel) and is due by the 1st day of class. Students should bring their checks made out to- NDHS on the 1st day of the class.  Cash payments must be paid to the secretary in the schools main office.

Class “5” Info.-- Will have a class at the end of April 2017.  Specific dates to be determined

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Class "6"--
Driver Education fee is $ 65.00 
(this includes classwork and behind the wheel) and is due on or before the 1st day of class. Students should bring their checks made out to- NDHS on the 1st day of the class.  Cash payments must be paid to the secretary in the schools main office.

Class “6” Dates-- 
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Summer Driver Education Classes at NDHS-
Class "7"--
Summer (June) 2017,  Time- 8 to 12 daily

June 19 (Mon), June 20 (Tue), June 21 (Wed), June 22 (Thurs.), June 23 (Fri),                                                                                                    

June 26 (Mon), June 27 (Tue), June 28 (Wed).  If you have not missed a day then you will have completed the class at 10:00 am on 6/28.

Driver Education fee is $ 65.00 (this includes classwork and behind the wheel) and is due on the 1st day of class. Students should bring their checks made out to- NDHS on the 1st day of the class.  Cash payments must be paid to the secretary in the schools main office.  
***This class is for eight days.  The eighth day is from 8 to 10 if you have not missed a prior day.  If you missed a prior day then you must attend the 8th day from 8 to 12 and 12:30 to 2:30 to make-up you time.


__________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Summer Driver Education Classes at NDHS-
Class "8"--
Summer (July) 2017,  Time- 8 to 12 daily

July 10 (Mon), July 11 (Tue), July 12 (Wed), July 13 (Thurs.), July 14 (Fri.),                                                                                                                    

July 17 (Mon), July 18 (Tue), July 19 (Wed).  If you have not missed a day then you will have completed the class at 10:00 am on 7/19.

 

Driver Education fee is $ 65.00 (this includes classwork and behind the wheel) and is due on the 1st day of class. Students should bring their checks made out to- NDHS on the 1st day of the class.  Cash payments must be paid to the secretary in the schools main office.  
***This class is for eight days.  The eighth day is from 8 to 10 if you have not missed a prior day.  If you missed a prior day then you must attend the 8th day from 8 to 12 and 12:30 to 2:30 to make-up you time.